Staff

Administrative Staff:

Dana Moore– Principal – 770.228.2711 Ext 150 – dmoore@griffinchristian.org

Eddie Jones – Vice Principal – 770.467. 8198 Ext 111 – ejones@griffinchristian.org

Bryson Pierce – Athletic Director – 770.467.8198 Ext 153 – bpierce@griffinchristian.org

Becky Jones – Admin Asst/ Registrar – 770.228.2711 Ext 136 – BJones@griffinchristian.org

Nicole Vandeford – Academic Advisor – 770.467.8198 Ext 137 – nvandeford@griffinchristian.org

High School Faculty:

Jennifer Creswell – Bible – jcreswell@griffinchristian.org

Nathan McDonald – English – nmcdonald@griffinchristian.org

Monta Rae Purser – Art – mpurser@griffinchristian.org

Pam Wilson – Science/Biology/Anatomy – pwilson@griffinchristian.org

Ashley Smith Galloway – Geometry/Precalculus  – agalloway@griffinchristian.org

Cherl Lowman – Chemistry – clowman@griffinchristian.org

Ginger Ogilvie – History, AP Psychology – gogilvie@griffinchristian.org

Tracy Wood – HS History – twood@griffinchristian.org

Hannah Bugh – HS Literature – hbugh@griffinchristian.org

Kendra Nance – HS Math – knance@griffinchristian.org

Melinda Phillips – Chorus Teacher – mphillips@griffinchristian.org

Charmaine Vazquez – Spanish, PE – cvazquez@griffinchristian.org

Middle School Faculty:

Curtiss Peek – Bible, Math – cpeek@griffinchristian.org

Ginger Ogilvie – History – gogilvie@griffinchristian.org

Olivia Lowman – Science – olowman@griffinchristian.org

Hannah Bugh – English – hbugh@griffinchristian.org

Jennifer Creswell – Bible – jcreswell@griffinchristian.org