Staff

Administrative Staff:

Terrance Lawrence – Principal – 770.467.8198 Ext 111 – TLawrence@griffinchristian.org

Eddie Jones – Dean Of Students – 770.467. 8198 Ext 146 – ejones@griffinchristian.org

Bryson Pierce – Athletic Director – 770.467.8198 Ext 200 – bpierce@griffinchristian.org

Becky Jones – Admin Asst/ Registrar – 770.467.8198 Ext 116 – BJones@griffinchristian.org

Nicole Vandeford – Academic Advisor – nvandeford@griffinchristian.org

High School Faculty:

Jennifer Creswell – Bible – jcreswell@griffinchristian.org

Nathan McDonald – English – nmcdonald@griffinchristian.org

Monta Rae Purser – Art – mpurser@griffinchristian.org

Pam Wilson – Science/Biology/Anatomy – pwilson@griffinchristian.org

Ashley Smith Galloway – Geometry/Precalculus  – agalloway@griffinchristian.org

Kristi Marsh – Computer Lab – kmarsh@griffinchristian.org

Sherl Lowman – Chemistry – slowman@griffinchristian.org

Ginger Ogilvie – AP Psychology – gogilvie@griffinchristian.org

Phill Parris – HS History – pparris@griffinchristian.org

Dana Moore – Bible – dmoore@griffinchristian.org

Hannah Bugh – HS Literature – hbugh@griffinchristian.org

Jenean Douglas – HS Math – jdouglas@griffinchristian.org

Angela Knight – Spanish Teacher – aknight@griffinchristian.org

Melinda Phillips – Chorus Teacher, Bible Teacher – mphillips@griffinchristian.org

Charmaine Vazquez – PE – cvazquez@griffinchristian.org

Middle School Faculty:

Curtiss Peek – Science – cpeek@griffinchristian.org

Kristi Marsh – Computer Lab  – kmarsh@griffinchristian.org

Ginger Ogilvie – History – gogilvie@griffinchristian.org

Dana Moore – Bible – dmoore@griffinchristian.org

Dennis Patterson – MS Science – dpatterson@griffinchristian.org

Teri Khimani – MS Science – tkhimani@griffinchristian.org