Staff

Administrative Staff:

Terrance Lawrence – Principal – 770.467.8198 Ext 111 – TLawrence@griffinchristian.org

Eddie Jones – Dean Of Students – 770.467. 8198 Ext 146 – ejones@griffinchristian.org

Kelly Kitchens – Athletic Director – 770.467.8198 Ext 200 – KKitchens@griffinchristian.org

Debby Anderson – Office Manager – 770.467.8198 Ext 119 – DAnderson@griffinchristian.org

Becky Jones – Admin Asst/ Registrar – 770.467.8198 Ext 116 – BJones@griffinchristian.org

Nicole Vandeford – Academic Advisor – nvandeford@griffinchristian.org

High School Faculty:

John Williams – Dean of Faculty – History – jwilliams@griffinchristian.org

Jennifer Creswell – Bible – jcreswell@griffinchristian.org

Jordan Souther – English – jsouther@griffinchristian.org

Tyler Smith – Math – tylersmith@griffinchristian.org

Nathan McDonald – English – nmcdonald@griffinchristian.org

Carl Parnell – Government/Civics  – cparnell@griffinchristian.org

Mariel Pimentel – Spanish/PE – mpimentel@griffinchristian.org

Monta Rae Purser – Art – mpurser@griffinchristian.org

Pam Wilson – Science/Biology/Anatomy – pwilson@griffinchristian.org

Susan Handley – Chorus  – shandley@griffinchristian.org

Ashley Smith Galloway – Geometry/Precalculus  – agalloway@griffinchristian.org

Kristi Marsh – Computer Lab – kmarsh@griffinchristian.org

Sherl Lowman – Chemistry – slowman@griffinchristian.org

Ginger Ogilvie – AP Psychology – gogilvie@griffinchristian.org

Dana Moore – Bible – dmoore@griffinchristian.org

Middle School Faculty:

Joy Kulp – Middle School Lead Teacher – English – jkulp@griffinchristian.org

Jocasta Odom – Science     jodom@griffinchristian.org

Curtiss Peek – Science – cpeek@griffinchristian.org

Tyler Smith – Math – tylersmith@griffinchristian.org

Kristi Marsh – Computer Lab  – kmarsh@griffinchristian.org

Ginger Ogilvie – History – gogilvie@griffinchristian.org

Susan Handley – Chorus – shandley@griffinchristian.org

Dana Moore – Bible – dmoore@griffinchristian.org