Our Staff

Principal: Mike Pendleton – mpendleton@griffinchristian.org
Administrator: Elaine Addison – eaddison@griffinchristian.org
K-4: Lisa Canterbury – lcanterbury@griffinchristian.org
K-5: Jill Olsen – jolsen@griffinchristian.org
K-5: Dr. Denise Daniels – ddaniels@griffinchristian.org
1st: Kayla Roark – kroark@griffinchristian.org
1st: Tracey Jones – tjones@griffinchristian.org
2nd: Jennifer Honeycutt – jhoneycutt@griffinchristian.org
3rd: Bunny Strahlerbstrahler@griffinchristian.org
3rd: Tonya Shireytshirey@griffinchristian.org
4th: Erin Conort – econort@griffinchristian.org
4th: Ashley Patton – apatton@griffinchristian.org
5th: Lisa Nash – lnash@griffinchristian.org
5th: Julain Lawhorne – jlawhorne@griffinchristian.org
6th: Charmaine Vazquez – cvazquez@griffinchristian.org
6th: Linda Schortinghouse – lschortinghouse@griffinchristian.org
Computer: Barbara Norrod – bnorrod@griffinchristian.org
Music/PE Melinda Phillips – mphillips@griffinchristian.org
Art: Monta Rae Purser – mpurser@griffinchristian.org
Support Staff: Bonnie Biles – bbiles@griffinchristian.org
Support Staff: Jenny Books – jbooks@griffinchristian.org
Support Staff: Kathryn Jones – kjones@griffinchristian.org