Our Staff

Principal: Mike Pendleton – mpendleton@griffinchristian.org
Administrator: Elaine Addison – eaddison@griffinchristian.org
K-4: Lisa Canterbury – lcanterbury@griffinchristian.org
K-5: Hodges – hhodges@griffinchristian.org
K-5: Dorothy Downton – ddownton@griffinchristian.org
1st: Jennifer Honeycutt – jhoneycutt@griffinchristian.org
1st: Tracey Jones – tjones@griffinchristian.org
2nd: Ashley Pattonapatton@griffinchristian.org
2nd: Farrah Welsh – fwelsh@griffinchristian.org
3rd: Bunny Strahlerbstrahler@griffinchristian.org
3rd: Tonya Shireytshirey@griffinchristian.org
4th: Erin Conort – econort@griffinchristian.org
4th: Kim Pendleton – kpendleton@griffinchristian.org
5th: Lisa Nash – lnash@griffinchristian.org
5th: Amy Norrod – anorrod@griffinchristian.org
6th: Jill Olsen – jolsen@griffinchristian.org
6th: Linda Schortinghouse – lschortinghouse@griffinchristian.org
Computer: Barbara Norrod – bnorrod@griffinchristian.org
Music: Deanne Cheeves – dcheeves@griffinchristian.org
PE: Joy Massengale – jmassengale@griffinchristian.org
Art: Monta Rae Purser – mpurser@griffinchristian.org
Office: Bonnie Biles – bbiles@griffinchristian.org
Support Staff: Jenny Books – jbooks@griffinchristian.org