Our Staff

Administrative Staff

Principal: Dana Moore – dmoore@griffinchristian.org
Vice Principal: Eddie Jones – ejones@griffinchristian.org
Athletic Director: Bryson Pierce – bpierce@griffinchristian.org
Admin Asst/ Registrar: Becky Jones – bjones@griffinchristian.org
Academic Advisor: Nicole Vandeford – nvandeford@griffinchristian.org
Financial Service: Elaine Addison – eaddison@griffinchristian.org
Student Service: Bonnie Biles – bbiles@griffinchristian.org

Elementary Staff

K-4: Lisa Canterbury – lcanterbury@griffinchristian.org
K-5: Jill Olsen – jolsen@griffinchristian.org
K-5: Kayla Roark – kroark@griffinchristian.org
1st: Tracey Jones – tjones@griffinchristian.org
2nd: Jennifer Honeycutt – jhoneycutt@griffinchristian.org
3rd: Bunny Strahler – bstrahler@griffinchristian.org
4th: Julain Lawhorne – jlawhorne@griffinchristian.org
5th: Lisa Nash – lnash@griffinchristian.org
6th: Linda Schortinghouse – lschortinghouse@griffinchristian.org
6th: Charmaine Vazquez – cvazquez@griffinchristian.org
Computer: Barbara Norrod – bnorrod@griffinchristian.org
Music/PE Melinda Phillips – mphillips@griffinchristian.org
Art: Monta Rae Purser – mpurser@griffinchristian.org
Support Staff: Jenny Books – jbooks@griffinchristian.org